cottage sales

Cottage Sales

trailer sales

Trailer Sales

RVing and Camping

RVing & Camping



Features, News & Updates
Waterfront Cottages
PEBBLE BEACH WATER FRONT come check out this great development and the new UPPER DECK model! Packages starting at $69,900 in one of the best parks ...Read More
Friday, August 19
Waterfront Pull Thru Sites
WATERFRONT PULL THRU SITES AT PEBBLE BEACH EAST Available NOW! 58 pull thru campsites, with 50,30,20 amp electrical, water and sewer ...Read More
Thursday, March 24

Yes! This is Vacation Land!

Great Camping & Rving ... Swimming ... Beaches ... Hiking Trails ... Refreshing ... Relaxing ... Recreation for Everyone!!! Com'on ... We'll Greet You With a Smile ... At Quinte's Isle! We're one of Ontario's largest and finest recreational campgrounds, designed to provide fun family get-a-ways.

Quinte's Isle Campark is ideally located in Prince Edward County on 975 acres of level land with large treed areas and grassy vistas along Lake Ontario known as Salmon Point.

2016 SEASON

Extended Season April 15 to November 1

Regular Season May 1 to October 14

 

 

 

 

 

newsletter sign up

 

GENERAL INFO

Accessible Customer Service Plan

Office and Store Hours

Mon thru Thurs and Sun - 9am to 6pm

Fri, Sat - 9am -7pm

Pebble Beach Store Opens July1/16

Sales Office & Lot Hours

Mon thru Sat 10am - 6pm Sun 10am - 4pm

See Mike, Jo or Alex 

Contact mike@qicampark.com  

Pebble Beach Waterfront Cottage Package Available Summer 2016!

 

 

 

Quinte's Isle Campark invites you to enjoy our Double 5 STAR rated campgrounds and recreational facilities.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

... rated one of BEST OF THE BEST top parks in USA and Canada by Good Sam Parks Trailer Life RV Directory!!

 

 

 

LIVE EVENTS & DANCES

Saturday, June 25 - DJ Dance 8pm

Saturday, July 2 - "The Reasons" 8pm

Saturday July 16 - DJ Dance 8pm

Saturday, July 23 - "Knuckel Head" 8pm

Saturday, July 30 - "Big Black Smoke" 8pm

Saturday, August 6 - "The Fiddleheads" 8pm

Saturday, August 13 - Cold Creek Cloggers 7pm - "The Reasons" 8pm

Saturday, August 20 - DJ Dance 8pm

Saturday, September 3 - "Rudy & Saddle Up" 8pm